A new album has been announced – ‘HORN, AGAIN’! It will be out January 26, 2011 and is available for pre-order at your favorite Japanese music retailers. There will be a normal edition and a limited edition with a bonus DVD.

Track list:

1. Limp tomorrow
2. Give me up!
3. Movement
4. Lily, my sun
5. Biography
6. Sad Fad Love
7. Nobody knows what blooms
9. Brilliant Crown
10. Doggie Howl